7 Chakras Test to Know How Balanced are You

7 Chakras Test to Know How Balanced are You

Chakra Test

Chakra Test - How Balanced are you? (Quiz)

Our mind and body entirely depend upon the functions of the 7 major chakras. Any of the imbalances in these energy centers cause some uneasiness in every aspect of our life.

These chakras are active in each person. The opening of it has a different approach. Kundalini energy is responsible for opening it.

The condition of these chakras reflects our state of mind, body, and actions. Hence, we can perceive its imbalance when they become over or underactive. The inadequacies in chakra energies also cause such problems.

The crown chakra represents the spiritual level where normally it will be in a balanced state. It is its activeness that makes a person look deep into the spiritual realm.

The yogis have perfectly balanced chakras. In others, the state of the chakras varies with time.

Here is a free quiz to test your chakras. Choose the options that are close to your mental and emotional state compared to the rest of the choices. Listed choices are the only approximate state of a person.


Praveen Kumar

Praveen is the founder and editor at MindOrbs, an online magazine about personal development, yoga, meditation, spirituality, health, and wellness. He is a postgraduate in Physics, author, and entrepreneur. He is a kundalini practitioner for more than 15 years.